Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"While Tha Carter V awaits a release date, Lil Wayne stays on his grind. The Young Money chief has revealed plans for his next project, The Free Weezy Album.

He took to Twitter early Thursday morning (Feb. 5) to announce the free album and said that it was “coming soon.”"

Lil Wayne Previews New Music, While Skating in Studio

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Glory
2. He's Dead
3. I Feel Good
4. My Heart Races On (feat. Jake Troth)
5. London Roads
6. I'm That Nigga (feat. HoodyBaby
7. Psycho
8. Murda (feat. Cory Gunz, CAPO & Junior Reid)
9. Thinking Bout You
10. Without You (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
11. Post Bail Ballin'
12. Pull Up (feat. Euro)
13. Living Right (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
14. White Girl (feat. Jeezy)
15. Pick Up Your Heart

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar