Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Guitar-bending instrumental quartet Polyphia formed in the quiet suburban landscape of Plano, Texas in 2011. Somewhere between blisteringly fast metal guitar god territory and pure pop, the band came up with a sound that was technically brilliant but still managed to include catchy pop hooks with its face-melting guitar soloing. The band consisted of dual lead guitarists Tim Henson and Scott LePage, bassist Clay Gober, and drummer Randy Methe. The band released two EPs, 2011's Resurrect and 2013's Inspire, before Methe was replaced by new drummer Brandon Burkhalter for the recording of the band's 2014 full-length debut Muse. Funds for the recording and production of Muse were raised by the band in an online fundraising campaign that fans generously donated to.

Track list (Standard):


1. 87
2. Sweet Tea (feat. Aaron Marshall of Intervals)
3. Champagne (feat. Nick Johnston)
4. Aviator (feat. Jason Richardson of Chelsea Grin)
5. The Jungle (feat. Jakub Zytecki of Disperse)
6. Memory
7. Mood Swing
8. Hourglass (feat. Nick Sampson of I Am Abomination)
9. James Franco
10. Baditude (feat. Mario Caramena & Erick Hansel of CHON)
11. Finale


Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar