Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



n this interview with HipHopDX, Tech N9ne reveals the title and hopes for his next album. To be titled The Storm, Tech N9ne is making a reference to his first solo album The Calm Before The Storm, which features Tech N9ne classics like “Mitchell Bade” and “Cloudy Eyed Stroll”.

“These industry mutherfuckers, F.T.I., Fuck The Industry, is because of these mutherfuckers right now halting me like they’ve always done. There’s no ceilings after this album. There’s no ceilings. I’m going through all ceilings. There’s no ceilings. It goes the fuck up, Justin. Fuck these mutherfuckers, man. Watch me on the next album. I’m calling it The Storm. I’m planning the next album already and I don’t even have this one out all the way. Watch me do something with Gary Clark Jr. Watch me get a song with Lana Del Rey. Watch me and Alanis Morrissette finally do it like we’ve been talking about. Watch Jay Z come through, man! I’m not stopping! I’m not stopping! I am fucking serious, dude. I’m so serious. I love music, man. I love it so much it saved my fucking life. I be so happy out here on tour, Justin. Man, all these people smiling at me. I was fucked up! I wasn’t supposed to make nothing out of myself, the teachers told me in school. Nigga, I’m #1 independent rapper! What? You don’t think I ain’t gonna keep doing it? I ain’t complacent, nigga! I’m not complacent! This is world domination!”

I Get it Now

Submitted By

Erbody But Me

Submitted By

What If It Was Me" ft. Krizz Kaliko

Submitted By

Sriracha (Ft. Logic and Joyner Lucas)

Submitted By

Track list (Deluxe):


1. Tech N9ne - Godspeed
2. Tech N9ne - Need Jesus (feat. Stevie Stone & J.L.)
3. Tech N9ne - Sriracha (feat. Logic & Joyner Lucas)
4. Tech N9ne - Wifi (Skit)
5. Tech N9ne - Wifi (WeeFee)
6. Tech N9ne - Erbody But Me (feat. Bizzy & Krizz Kaliko)
7. Tech N9ne - Get Off Me (feat. Problem & Darrein Safron)
8. Tech N9ne - I Get It Now (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
9. Tech N9ne - Hold On Me (feat. Kate Rose)
10. Tech N9ne - Starting to Turn (feat. Jonathan Davis)
11. Tech N9ne - Poisoning the Well
12. Tech N9ne - Buss Serves (feat. Big Scoob & Young Devi D)
13. Tech N9ne - No Runnin To Yo Mama
14. Tech N9ne - Buddah (feat. Boyz II Men & Adrian Truth)
15. Tech N9ne - No Gun Control (feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Krizz Kaliko)
16. Tech N9ne - What If It Was Me (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
17. Tech N9ne - Anywhere (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
18. Tech N9ne - Til I'm Gone (feat. Kiddo A.I.)
19. Tech N9ne - The Needle (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
20. Tech N9ne - The Long Way (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
21. Tech N9ne - Fuh What?
22. J.L. - Own Thang
23. Tech N9ne - Choosin (feat. Brandoshis)
24. Darrein Safron - Ignorance
25. Mackenzie Nicole - Deleted
26. Ces Cru - Gridlock
27. Wrekonize - Last Day Alive
28. Tech N9ne - Kansas City (feat. The Popper & Rich the Factor)
29. Tech N9ne - Wet
30. Murs - Colossus
31. Tech N9ne - Mind Kcuf (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
32. Tech N9ne - We're Not Sorry (feat. Mackenzie Nicole)

Submitted By

Choosin Featuring Brandoshis (Bonus Track)

Submitted By


Submitted By

Get Off Me Ft Darrein Saffron & Problem

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar