Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New album og Germany Hard Rock band AC Angry will release this month 25th November

Alan Costa (AC ANGRY) comments: “After our well-received debut record, we decided to step up the game and deliver an even better, high-explosive monster of an album. We were absolutely happy with “Black Denim” but we knew we could do better and top it! We focused on stripped down, catchy heavy rock ‘n’ roll tunes that will stick in your head forever by the first time you’ll hear them! This album gives you the attitude to kick everyones ass at any provocation. Convince yourself, put it on in your car, hit the gas pedal and feel the rush! The dirt is back in Rock’n’Roll!”

Read more here:

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Hate AC Angry
2. 4TW
3. No Way To Go But Down
4. I Wanna Hurt Somebody
5. Appetite For Erection
6. Son Of A Motherfucker's Son
7. The Balls Are Back In Town
8. Take You Shake You Break You
9. Cry Idiot Cry
10. Testosterone

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar