Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



A new project from Detroit MC Dej Loaf is dropping on Wednesday, April 6th. Dej's last release was her debut EP with Columbia Records "#AndSeeThatstheThing" which dropped in the summer of last year. Not too many details on this one are out yet but we should have all information in the next few days.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Vibes
2. Who Am I?
3. Chase Mine
4. How
5. Keep Going
6. I'm Gon' Win
7. Bitch Please
8. Make Money
9. Bout Dat (feat. Silkk the Shocker)
10. Die 4 It
11. Goals

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar