Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Detroit rapper Royce da 5'9" is releasing a brand new mixtape later on today "The Bar Exam 4", featuring guest appearances from Slaughterhouse, Westside Gunn, Conway The Machine, Nick Grant and Elzhi. A good portion of this offering from Royce was made in collaboration with DJ Green Lantern.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Rap Genius Intro
2. C. Delores
3. Wake Up
4. Who Dis?
5. Pac Skit
6. No Radio
7. Combat
8. Gov Ball (feat. Westside Gunn & Conway The Machine)
9. Nickle-9ne-Alooya
10. Chopping Block (feat. Slaughterhouse)
11. Line in the Sand
12. Keys
13. Play My Music
14. Crack Baby Skit
15. Wait a Minute
16. Beats Keep Callin'
17. Down These Roads
18. Let’s Take Them to War
19. Ice-T 2nd Ammendment Skit
20. Power
21. Stay Down
22. Most Wanted
23. Lawyers Skit
24. Another Layer
25. Wisdom
26. Magnolia
27. Still Waiting (feat. Nick Grant & Elzhi)
28. Twilight Zone

Submitted By

Chopping Block (feat. Slaughterhouse)

Submitted By

C. Delores

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar