Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Actor/rapper Page Kennedy has a brand new mixtape "Straight Bars" which he will be releasing on August 18th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Hello
2. Welcome to Detroit
3. Game Over
4. No Offense
5. The Boogeyman
6. Page Is Like
7. Who Shot Ya (feat. Axel Leon)
8. Victory Is Mine
9. Pump Em Up
10. Made You Look (feat. Elzhi, Cassidy, Mickey Factz, King Los & KXNG CROOKED)
11. Assassin (feat. 2Pac) [Bonus]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar