Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The debut studio album from Detroit rap duo RSXGLD will be released on November 3rd, 2017, through Fat Beats Records.

Track list:


1. 4 2 1 7 5
2. Err'Body Know That
3. ICU
4. Chainsaw
5. I Believe (feat. JMSN)
6. Converse (feat. Jerreau)
7. Over Your Shoulder (feat. Elzhi)
8. Brilliant Cut (Up)
9. What's Happenin' Brutha (feat. Ronnie McNeir)
10. Give It All (feat. Denaun Porter)
11. True (feat. DJ Assault, JMSN & Royce da 5'9")
12. Thought Bubble



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar