Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The latest studio album from Detroit rapper/producer Nolan The Ninja, "YEN", is currently slated to be released on September 22nd, 2017. The LP features guest appearances from Royce Da 5'9", Blu, Quelle Chris, and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Lex
2. CLDGME II (Intro)
3. Exodus (feat. Jaye Prime)
4. Calisthenics (feat. Royce da 5'9")
5. 14K
6. Odium
7. Lei$ure (feat. Blu)
8. Chess (feat. Add-2)
9. Capiche (feat. A-Minus)
10. Zip (feat. Louie P Newton)
11. Corner Pantry
12. Grammi (feat. Denmark Vessey)
13. R.N.G.$.
14. Phoenix (feat. Ashley Rose)
15. YEN
16. Schoolcraft
17. Modesty (feat. Denmark Vessey & Quelle Chris)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar