Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Detroit rapper Illa J (the younger brother of Hip Hop legend J Dilla; and former member of Rap collective 'Slum Village') has revealed that production on his forthcoming third studio album "Home" has been completed. The 10-track project will be released on June 30th, 2017, with guest appearances featured from Moka Only and Dank.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro (Turn It Up) [feat. Dank]
2. Sam Cook
3. I Know
4. Photosynthesis
5. 7 Mile
6. Snow Beach
7. Silencers
8. Detroit Bad Boys
9. Maureen
10. Home

Submitted By

Illa J - Home

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar