Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



ENUFF Z'NUFF's new album, "Clowns Lounge", will be released on December 2 via Frontiers Music Srl.

[b]Line Up:[/b]

Chip Z'nuff - Vocals, electric bass, guitar

Tony Fennell - Electric guitar, vocals

Tory Stoffregen - Lead guitar, vocals

Erik Donner - Drums, percussion, vocals

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Dog On A Bone
02. Runaway
03. Back In Time
04. She Makes It Harder
05. Rockabye Dreamland
06. The Devil Of Shakespeare (Feat. Jani Lane And James Young)
07. Radio
08. Good Luv
09. Round And Round
10. Nothing
11. Backstreet Kids
12. One More Hit

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar