Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



In what's shaping up to be the summer of the rock band revival, long-time "feels" band favorites, Jimmy Eat World, are releasing their 9th studio album in October entitled, "Integrity Blues". After dropping a single seemingly out of nowhere (the dark and driven, "Get Right"), the band has followed up with the more anthemic (and familiar), "Sure and Certain" along with more news of an impending tour this Fall.

While lead singer and songwriter Jim Adkins hasn't spoken in-depth about the album very much yet, he has highlighted the themes of "Sure and Certain" to be about one's own ideas of perfection impeding their ability to engage a thing, and his desire to be more present in what he's doing. This bodes well for fans who've been waiting for a return to form after two somewhat inconsistent releases.

The band was last seen in mid-2014 on a "Futures" anniversary tour, but has remained largely quiet since then.

Earlier this year, Apple and Taylor Swift teamed up to release a video of the pop princess lip syncing to a Jimmy Eat World song. Interest in the band spiked with several songs reappearing on the charts. With this new release, Jimmy Eat World hopes to capture some of the cohesive direction and emotion that defined them for a half dozen albums.

If the first two tracks released thus far are any indication, they've done just that.

Helping craft this fresh sound is Beck bassist Justin Meldal-Johnson (Paramore, M83, NIN) who will produce. His extensive experience, both as a musician and a producer, will no doubt help coalesce Jimmy Eat World's vision to create another memorable listen.

"Integrity Blues" will hit shelves on October 21, 2016.



Get Right


Track list (Standard):


1) You With Me
2) Sure and Certain
3) It Matters
4) Pretty Grids
5) Pass the Baby
6) Get Right
7) You Are Free
8) The End Is Beautiful
9) Through
10) Integrity Blues
11 )Pol Roger

Track list (Standard *Track Times*):


1. "You With Me" 5:18
2. "Sure & Certain" 3:35
3. "It Matters" 3:54
4. "Pretty Grids" 4:11
5. "Pass The Baby" 5:23
6. "Get Right" 2:49
7. "You Are Free" 4:14
8. "The End Is Beautiful" 4:25
9. "Through" 2:51
10. "Integrity Blues" 3:12
11. "Pol Roger" 6:47

You With Me (Lyrics Video)


You Are Free



An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar