Album download leak

SITE: viperial
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Royce Da 5'9", the rapper behind the successful rap groups Slaughterhouse, Bad Meets Evil and PRhyme, has announced that he'll be releasing his first solo album in nearly half a decade. "Layers" is scheduled to be released April 15th through Bad Half Entertainment, and at the moment there are no confirmed tracks for the project. The album is executive produced by Royce himself alongside D12 rapper/producer Mr. Porter.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Tabernacle
2. Pray
3. Hard (What Was I Thinking)
4. Starter Coat
5. Wait
6. Shine Your Light (Skit)
7. Shine
8. Lincoln (Skit)
9. Real
10. Hello (feat. Melanie Rutherford) [Skit]
11. Misses (feat. K. Young)
12. Dope! (feat. Loren W. Oden)
13. America
14. Layers (feat. Rick Ross & Pusha T)
15. Quiet (feat. Tiara & Mr. Porter)
16. Gottaknow
17. Off

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Layers (feat. Pusha T & Rick Ross)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • @beet-gee Level 1
    March 26, 2017 at 1:39 am

    track on #3 is just titled “Hard”, not “Hard (What Was I Thinking)”. track #4 is titled “Startercoat” w/ no spaces. track #9 is titled “Flesh”.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar