Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



September Stories is an Ohio-based spoken word, alternative band that combines orchestral and full band elements to create a unique blend of genres. InVogue Records signed the band earlier this year, and will be releasing their debut EP on January 29th.

Track list (Standard):


1. Unopened Letter
2. Detatched
3. Regret
4. Obsession
5. Let Love Bleed
6. I'd Give Anything To Feel Something
7. Outro



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar