Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Great Melodic agressive band. Looks like Revocation and Fallujah. What label writes about:

"Heavy music can be a painting in the right hands. Executed correctly - splashes of ethereal soundscapes color technical brutality, yielding a portrait as aggressive as it is alive. Toothgrinder’s paintbrush is literally on fire after 1 listen to the Spinefarm debut. A balance of guitar gnashing, stop-start percussion, & vocal schizophrenia fuel this midnight waltz. They honed the attack & hit the studio w/producer Taylor Larson [Darkest Hour, Periphery], creating the Nocturnal Masquerade."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The House (That Fear Built) 3:52
2. Lace & Anchor 3:50
3. Coeur D'Alene 3:00
4. I Lie In Rain 2:59
5. Blue 4:29
6. The Hour Angle 3:35
7. Dance Of Damsels 3:07
8. Diamonds For Gold 3:29
9. Nocturnal Masquerade 2:42
10. Despondency / Dejection 3:26
11. Shizophrenic Jubilee 3:23
12. Waltz Of Madmen 4:08

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar