Album download leak

SITE: Argensteel



Black Country Communion are a hard rock supergroup consisting of Joe Bonamassa, Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Black Sabbath), Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater) and Jason Bonham (son of John Bonham from Led Zeppelin). They are releasing their fourth album, BCCIV in september on Mascot Records. It was produced by Kevin Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Iron Maiden and some other small bands like these), who effectively put the band together, by suggesting Hughes and Bonamassa to play in a band with each other.

Joe Bonamassa: "I just felt the time was right for BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION to go back into the studio and write and record a new album. When I contacted Glenn, Derek and Jason, they immediately agreed to give it shot. The timing was right."

Glenn Hughes: "We had around four months to write this album, and I think the results speak for themselves. All four of us wanted to make a record that stood up to the first three albums. However, the new album is more of a progression, as we wanted to be careful not to repeat the previous albums. A lot has happened since we last recorded the 'Afterglow' album in 2013, so, in many ways, the new album shows BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION with a much harder, riffier and bigger and bolder sound. If you're looking for a folk album, this ain't the one. I wanted the new album to physically shake your soul. It’s a wake-up call."

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Collide (4:07)
02. Over My Head (4:06)
03. The Last Song For My Resting Place (7:57)
04. Sway (5:24)
05. The Cove (7:11)
06. The Crow (6:00)
07. Wanderlust (8:18)
08. Love Remains (4:53)
09. Awake (4:42)
10. When The Morning Comes (7:56)
11. With You I Go (bonus track on vinyl edition only)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar