Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Grime producer Charlie Sloth has a brand new 22-track album "The Plug" featuring some of the biggest rappers right now, including Stormzy, Jadakiss, 21 Savage, Giggs, Lady Leshurr, Bugzy Malone and many more. The project has been completed and will be released on August 18th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Take What's Ours (feat. WSTRN)
2. Take It All (feat. Avelino & Mic Righteous)
3. Running (feat. Ghetts & Abra Cadabra)
4. UPS (feat. Fredo)
5. Pull Up On You (feat. Lola Rae)
6. No Noise (feat. Skinz & K Koke)
7. Angelina (feat. Lil Kesh, Olamide & Not3s)
8. Therapy (feat. Aystar)
9. Pressure (feat. Ace Hood, Bugzy Malone & Silverstone)
10. Wake Up (feat. Giggs)
11. Gang (feat. 21 Savage & Hardo)
12. #FameGame (feat. Bugzy Malone)
13. No Pictures (feat. Bugsey & Young T)
14. Kendrick Lamar (feat. Cadet)
15. Liars (feat. Clue)
16. Think About Me (feat. Wolfie)
17. Look Like (feat. JMC, Jadakiss & Stormzy)
18. Real Hard (feat. Knytro)
19. What I Can Do (feat. Sean Kingston, Spice & Lady Leshurr)
20. We Dem (feat. Giggs & Potter Payper)
21. Did This on My Own (feat. Nafe Smallz)
22. Walk Away (feat. Donae'o & Konshens)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar