Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Devlin released his first official single called "50 Grand" ft Skepta it was well received by fans of the Grime scene but did not chart. Devlin released a freestyle called "Castella" in December 2015, his second single "Bitches" was released on 19th February 2016, Devlin announced the title of his forthcoming album "The Devil In" on 25th February 2016 while performing a freestyle for Risky Roads. the Third Single off the album Called "Cold Blood" was released on 16th December 2016, The Album is set for release on 10th February 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1.The Devil In
2.Blow Your Mind ft Maverick Sabre
3.Cold Blooded
4.50 Grand ft Skepta
5.Corned Beef City
7.Just Wanna Be Me
8.Life ft Harry James
9.Blue Skies
10.Crack Baby ft Tom Prior
12.Castella Freestyle

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar