Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Suspended



The latest studio album from Devvon Terrell, "Weird Nights", will be independently released on October 6th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. 6 O'Clock
2. Playing With My Feelings
3. Out of My Element
4. You Been Gone
5. Interlude
6. Missed Call
7. No Shade
8. Cougar
9. Motivated
10. To Be Great
11. The Worst Day
12. Temperature
13. Born Sinner

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar