Album download leak

SITE: Redacted CH
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



"LionHeart" is the forthcoming retail mixtape from London rapper Geko, which is slated to be released on March 10th, 2017 by Sony Music Entertainment. The project will feature guest appearances from artists such as Mr Eazi, Maleek Berry, Nafe Smallz, Tion Wayne, Eugy and M Dargg.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Drunk on You
2. Dangerous Love
3. Bend Over
4. Englisia
5. Thug Love
6. My Bad
7. Can Be Lovers (feat. M Dargg)
8. What's Up?
9. One Hour
10. Let Go
11. Downfall (feat. Nafe Smallz & Tion Wayne)
12. Right Here (feat. Mr Eazi, Maleek Berry & Eugy)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar