Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Common Sense" is the forthcoming debut studio album from London rapper J Hus, slated to be released on May 12th, 2017 by Black Butter. The 17-track effort features guest appearances from artists like Tiggs Da Author, Mo Stack, Burna Boy and MIST. You can stream the music videos for the two lead singles "Friendly" and "Did You See" below via YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Common Sense
2. Bouff Daddy
3. Clartin
4. Leave Me
5. Closed Doors
6. Did You See
7. Like Your Style
8. Plottin
9. Sweet Cheeks
10. Fisherman (feat. Mo Stack & MIST)
11. Good Time (feat. Burna Boy)
12. Spirit
13. Mash Up (feat. Mo Stack)
14. Goodies
15. Good Luck Chale (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
16. Who You Are
17. Friendly

Submitted By


Submitted By

Did You See

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar