Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Back to One" is the forthcoming sophomore studio album from Danish producer Kriswontwo, currently slated to be released on September 14th, 2017, the two-year anniversary of the release of their debut album. The LP features a large amount of guest appearances, including some from Sadat X, RES, Craig G, Prince Po, Niko IS, and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Son, Shine! (feat. Reks & Nicholas Ryan Gant)
2. Back to One (feat. Jallal & Sandra)
3. History (feat. Prince Po & Phylisha Mitchell)
4. Crying for You (feat. RES)
5. Far Away (feat. Billow)
6. Amsterdam Cypher (feat. The Artifacts & Ed OG)
7. Day of the Sun (feat. Mo Jcksn)
8. Flawless (feat. Phat Kat)
9. Yeah (feat. Stacy Epps)
10. Hiphop Lives (feat. Craig G, Sadat X & Barron Ricks)
11. No Name (feat. Niko IS, Speed, Rezwan Farmi & Buggs Tha Rocka)
12. DTDT (feat. Bobby Earth)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar