Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Page Kennedy is an actor/rapper from Detroit, best known for his work on Television series such as "Weeds" and "Blue Mountain State". At the age of 40 he will be independently releasing his debut studio album "Torn Pages" on March 10th, 2017, the LP will feature guest appearances from Royce da 5'9", Elzhi, King Los, KXNG CROOKED and many more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Reintroduction
2. The Shoot
3. Uber Passenger Highway
4. W.C.W (feat. Kuniva)
5. Find a Way
6. Haters Be Like
7. Testing Me (feat. King Los, Royce Da 5'9" & Mr. Porter)
8. The Audition
9. Assassins (feat. Fred the Godson & Elzhi)
10. Therapy
11. Growing Up in the D
12. Renee (Momma)
13. Trouble (feat. KXNG CROOKED & Trick Trick)
14. Torn Pages (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar