Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Voices begin a new chapter in their indomitable legacy and usher in the era of 'Breaking The Trauma Bond'. Their brand new album, and Church Road Records debut is set for a November 26th release. In celebration the band have given us their second morsel following the single of "An Audience With Mannequins" of what is to come from the album in the form of "Beckoning Shadows".

Returning after a three year absence following the release of 2018's 'Frightened', VOICES bring their signature Avant-Garde come Extreme Metal sound into a new dimension with their brand new album "Breaking The Trauma Bond". Made up of 16 tracks and clocking in at 68 minutes "Breaking The Trauma Bond" proves to be perhaps the bands most ambitious release to date. Moving throughout multiple sonic soundscapes in its listen it's sure to be one of the highlights of 2021.

Track list:


1. A Field Without Crows
2. Breaking the Trauma Bond
3. An Audience of Mannequins
4. Lilacs In-Between
5. Ghost City
6. Petrograph
7. Methods of Madness
8. Running Away
9. Absent Equilibrium
10. Beckoning Shadows
11. My Sick Mind
12. Whispers
13. The Widower
14. Kaleidoscope of Thorns
15. She Speaks to Him in a Dream
16. Photographs of a Storm Passing Overhead


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar