Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Rapper Lil Kim will release her upcoming mixtape "Hard Core 2K13" on October 31st, 2013. Big Fendi will be executive producing the release.

UPDATE** Though nothing is confirmed, the mixtape is believed to have been pushed back to an unconfirmed release date.

UPDATE** New release date is November 29th, 2013.

UPDATE** The mixtape has been pushed back once again, but the track list has been added.

Guest Features include French Montana, Miley Cyrus, Yo Gotti and Jadakiss.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro - In A Minor Part 2
2. Real Sick (feat. Jadakiss)
3. Kimmy Blanco
4. Be Careful
5. Dead Gal Walking
6. Stadium Muzic (feat. Yo Gotti)
7. Whenever You See Me
8. Haterz
9. Crush On You Part 2
10. Work Da Pole
11. Suicide (feat. French Montana)
12. Bad Bitch (feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Look Like Money

Submitted By

Track list (New Track List):


1. Intro A Minor Pt. 2
2. Real Sick (feat. Jadakiss)
3. Kimmie Blanco
4. Dead Gal Walking
5. Stadium Music (feat. Yo Gotti)
6. Whenever You See It (feat. Cassidy)
7. Haterz
8. Work The Pole
9. Suicide (feat. French Montana)
10. The Identity
11. Trendsetter
12. MIGO

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar