Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Tyler Anderson
SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Millions (feat. Rick Ross)
3. Doesn't Matter (feat. French Montana)
4. Blocka (feat. Popcaan & Travi$ Scott)
5. Road Runner (feat. Troy Ave)
6. Revolution
7. Only You Can Tell It (feat. Wale)
8. Trust You (feat. Kevin Gates)
9. Take My Life (feat. Andrea Martin)
10. Re-Up Gang Motivation (feat. Ab-Liva)
11. I Am Forgiven

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar