Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: paranoid



THE QUILL will release their new album, "Tiger Blood", on May 24th and June 18th . The album will be released on CD, vinyl and digitally. ”Tiger Blood” consists of 10 tracks with one additional track being added to the iTunes-release, The CD's cover artwork can be seen below. As with their 2011 album "Full Circle" the band worked with producer Petter Diamant recording the album at the Jakaranda Studio in Gävle and the 491 Studio in Oskarshamn. The album was then mixed by Patrik Frisk (CrashDiët, Corroded, Takida) at Sidelake/Ninetone Studios in Sundsvall. Comments the band: "The goal for this our seventh release was to make an album that was straight to the point without any excess luggage. Early on in the writing process we all agreed on trying to make an album with a lot of variation giving the listener a broader picture of what THE QUILL is all about. With the album now finished we can honestly say we managed to achive what we aimed for".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Freak Parade
2. Go Crazy
3. Death Valley
4. Getaway
5. Greed Machine
6. Purgatory Hill
7. Land Of Gold And Honey
8. Darkest Moon
9. Sweet Rush
10. Storm Before The Calm

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar