Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Reformers have premiered the song “Abomination” from their upcoming album ‘Abolish’ over at the Mediaskare Records YouTube channel, located here The band’s debut album ‘Abolish’ is set to hit stores April 29th on Mediaskare Records. Pre-order packages are available now at

‘Abolish’ was self-recorded with additional vocal production from Jeremy Reeves of production group The Stereotypes and mixed by Kyle Black (Comeback Kid). The album also features guest appearances from members of Winds of Plague, Impending Doom, and The Great Commission.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Reform
02. Reckless American (Feat. Johnny Plague Of Winds Of Plague)
03. Hooked
04. Abomination
05. Commercialized Genocide
06. Greed Machine
07. Eliminate The Sickness
08. Belligerence
09. Pnp (Feat. Justin Singh Of The Great Commission)
10. Lipserver
11. Turn It Around
12. Last One Standing (Feat. Brooke Reeves Of Impending Doom)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar