Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks

"Just putting the finishing touches on Blue Chips 7000. All I gotta say is damn that shit heat. Be safe. It's fucking lit, trust. I'm back with a vengeance."

- Action Bronson
Submitted By

Let Me Breathe

Submitted By



On the July 27th, Action Bronson posted on his instagram that his next mixtape "Blue Chips 7000" will be released August 25th.

The Chairman's Intent

Submitted By

Durag vs. Headband (feat. Big Body Bes)

Submitted By

Track list (Standard Track List):


1) Wolfpack
2) La Luna
3) The Chairman’s Intent
4) Hot Pepper Ft. Lyhem Lauren & Jah Tiger
5) Bonzai
6) Let it Rain
7) My Right Lung
8) Tank Ft. Big Body Bess
9) Let Me Breathe
10) 9-24-7000 Ft. Rick Ross
11) The Choreographer
12) Chop Chop Chop
13) Du-Rag vs Headband Ft. Big Body Bess



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar