Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Fabolous is set to release a mixtape and another project before the end of 2015, according to a Tweet from TIDAL’s official Twitter account.

"slated to drop a mixtape really really soon and another project on Christmas Day,” Fabolous said while answering questions via TIDAL’s official Twitter account today (October 19).


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Track list:


1. For the Summer
2. Real One (feat. Jeezy)
3. Doin' it Well (feat. Nicki Minaj & Trey Songz)
4. Tell Ya Friends (feat. The Weeknd)
5. Sorry Not Sorry (feat. Bryson Tiller)
6. Motivation
7. Vanilla (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
8. The Plug
9. Trap Royaly (feat. Mike Davis)
10. Trapline Bling (feat. Josh K)
11. Started Something (feat. Daphne Larue)
12. Summertime Sadness (feat. Dave East)

Submitted By

The Plug

Submitted By

Real One (feat. Jeezy)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar