Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Monster Truck wrote on their Facebook Page:

We've been teasing you guys a lot lately but the time is NOW!!! Our new record is called "Sittin' Heavy" and is available to preorder NOW! It will be released February 19, 2016!! Anyone preordering any format of the new record will automatically receive 'Don't Tell Me How to Live' and another BRAND NEW song called "The Enforcer" instantly. Lets gooooooo!!!!!

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Why Are You Not Rocking?
2. Don't Tell Me How to Live
3. She's a Witch
4. For the People
5. Black Forest
6. Another Man's Shoes
7. Things Get Better
8. The Enforcer
9. To the Flame
10. New Soul
11. Enjoy the Time

Submitted By

Don't Tell Me How to Live

Submitted By

The Enforcer

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar