Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



As grime continues to seep into American soil, AJ Tracey seems like the next logical step for a US audience who have soaked in Skepta’s Konnichiwa album and are thirsting for more. With a trap influence in his beat selections, and clarity in his flow patterns, it won’t be long before the West London MC’s tracks are being rinsed from Laylow Ladbroke Grove all the way to the streets of LA.

After a string of widely successful releases and collaboration in 2016, along with 2 MOBO nominations, Ladbroke Grove (West London) grime artist AJ Tracey returns with his third EP, Lil Tracey.

Track list:


1. They Said (feat. Bonkaz)
2. Buster Canon
3. Capri-Sun (feat. Chip)
4. Pasta
5. Luke Stage
6. Hating On Gang (feat. Remy Banks)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar