Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Line Up:

Alexander Steinmarck - Vocals Franco Fuentes - Vocals Andreas Nordgren - Bass Tim Schärdin - Drums

It looks like Progressive Metal with Pop, but sound nice. Guys from Stockholm, Sweden.



Submitted By

Track list:


1. Heartless
2. Remember Your Mortality
3. My Mind
4. Illusion
5. Outgrow
6. Stop Me (feat. Christoffer Stoffe Andersson)
7. Destiny
8. Behind A Mask
9. I Would Believe
10. Never Let You Go
11. This Reality

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar