Album download leak

SITE: Spinrilla
REPORTED BY: Suspended

Track list:


1. Dirty Summer
2. Bacc 2 Bacc
3. Certified Junkie
4. Trappa of the Year
5. 5 Percenter (feat. Blacko, Kampaign & Ross)
6. Addicted to the Streets (feat. Ross)
7. 3 G's in a Backwood
8. Look at Me Now
9. New Money
10. Rags to Riches
11. Run Through 'Em
12. 2 Dope Boys in a Foreign
13. 100 Bands (Remix) [feat. Young Dolph]

Submitted By

100 Bands (Remix) [feat. Young Dolph]

Submitted By

Trappa of the Year

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar