Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Taylor Gang rapper Chevy Woods will be releasing a brand new mixtape titled "Gang Shit Only" on November 11th, 2016. The project could be the beginning of bigger things for Chevy, seeing as Taylor Gang signed a huge deal with Atlantic Records a month ago, before this deal Chevy had only released two EP's and no albums. This project features guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Rich The Kid, Hardo, Stevie B, Devin Cruise and FTR Drama.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Gang Shit Only
3. Bank of America (feat. Rich The Kid)
4. Back N Fourth
5. Forever
6. Workin' My Wrist
7. Curved
8. No Love
9. Want to
10. Skinny Nigga
11. Rebound
12. Been Around (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
13. More Than Friends (feat. FTR Drama & Hardo)
14. Did It All (feat. Stevie B)
15. History (feat. Devin Cruise)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar