Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Pro Era rapper CJ Fly has finally revealed details on "FLYTRAP", his debut album which will now be released on December 9th, 2016 by Cinematic Music Group. It will be the first solo release in more than three years from CJ Fly, who's only other release was his debut mixtape "Thee Way Eye See It" which dropped in 2013. The lead single from "FLYTRAP" can be streamed below, it is titled 'Now You Know'.

Submitted By

Now You Know

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Get Me
2. Harder
4. Perennial
5. Lethal Allure (feat. Eryn Allen Kane)
6. Get It Done (feat. Devontée)
7. Dope
8. Always / Confined
9. Like the Beatles
10. Now You Know
11. Living the Life
12. Vibrations
13. Diamonds
14. Downfall (feat. Eryn Allen Kane)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar