Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



DJ Paul's seventh studio album "YOTS (Year of the Six), Pt. 2" is dropping on November 25, 2016. It is a direct follow up to his sixth studio album, which was released one month prior to this release. No track list confirmed yet but the last album had some notable features so keep an eye out.

Submitted By

Track list (iTunes Bonus Tracks):


1. Unfuckwitable (feat. Lord Infamous)
2. Come From
3. I'm Da Plug (feat. OG Maco)
4. Flock (feat. Fosta)
5. Fight Shit
6. Waitin' 2 Smoke (feat. AZIZI)
7. Morning Vietnam (feat. Kokoe Chapo)
8. Hear More (Skit)
9. Old News (feat. A.D.)
10. 1, 2, 3 (Remix)
11. Come Wit Smoke (feat. Brewski & Lil E)
12. Outro
13. Still Gettin' My, Pt. 2
14. Shake Dat (feat. OG Maco)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar