Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Pittsburgh rappers Hardo and Jimmy Wopo are teaming up to release a brand new collaborative retail mixtape "Trapnese". The project is due to be independently released on November 25th 2016, featuring guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, 21 Savage and ShadyHigler.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Trapnese
2. Young Nigga World
3. 30 Hotm (feat. ShadyHigler)
4. On It
5. Strike a Pose
6. Today's a Good Day (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. Run Them Bandz Up
8. Who Ya Gang (feat. 21 Savage)
9. Young Street Nigga

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar