Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Top Dawg Entertainment will be releasing the brand new Isaiah Rashad album "The Sun's Tirade" on September 2nd, 2016. No details on the track list yet but we'll have a leak for this album in the next seven days, so stay posted. Stream the lead single "Free Lunch" below.

Submitted By

Free Lunch

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1. Where U At?
2. 4r Da Squaw
3. Free Lunch
4. Rope/Rosegold (feat. Sir)
5. Wat's Wrong (feat. Zacari & Kendrick Lamar)
6. Park
7. Bday (feat. Deacon Blues & Kari Faux)
8. Silkk Da Shocka (feat. Syd)
9. Tity and Dolla (feat. Hugh Augustine & Jay Rock)
10. Stuck in the Mud (feat. SZA)
11. A Lot
12. AA
13. Dressed Like Rappers
14. Don't Matter
15. Brenda
16. By George (Outro)
17. Find a Topic

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar