Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks
SITE: Leaks 4 Ever
REPORTED BY: Devin Botha



J. Cole has just released information on a new, upcoming album "4 Your Eyes Only". After ending his last show on tour saying "Before I get out of here, listen. This is my last show for a very long time," Cole went on somewhat of a hiatus from the music world. But new information has come forward revealing Cole's next album, set to be released December 11th.

"Eyes" Documentary


On December 2, a new documentary by J. Cole was released. It involves the background and making of of Cole's newest album, "4 Your Eyes Only" set to release on December 9th. Along with the documentary, 2 new music videos were released of new songs, though not confirmed on the album. This documentary is sure to bring a smile to Cole fans worldwide.

Track list:


1. For Whom the Bell Tows
2. Immortal
3. Déjà Vu
4. Ville Mentality
5. She's Mine Pt. 1
6. Chance
7. Neighbors
8. Foldin' Clothes
9. She's Mine Pt. 2
10. 4 Your Eyez Only

Submitted By

False Prophets - J. Cole


Everybody Dies - J. Cole




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar