Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Tennessee rappers Jelly Roll and Lil Wyte are planning to release a follow-up to their 2013 collaborative album "No Filter" on November 18th, 2016. "No Filter 2" is a 15-track project featuring guest appearances from DJ Paul, B Real, Madchild, Insane Clown Posse, Doobie, Jackie Chain, Struggle, Ace and Bernz.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Demons
2. Problem With It (feat. DJ Paul)
3. My Smoking Song (feat. B Real)
4. Zombie (feat. Madchild & Insane Clown Posse)
5. Bad Bxtch (feat. Doobie)
6. Wassup
7. All Day Long (feat. Jackie Chain)
8. Intermission
9. Feeling The Vibe
10. Seen Too Much
11. Left Behind (feat. Struggle)
12. Play No Games (feat. Ace)
13. Tennessee Rap
14. Fuck Up (feat. Bernz)
15. Pain

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar