Album download leak

SITE: Xclusive Jams
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Washington D.C. rapper Lightshow is releasing a brand new commercial mixtape "Life Sentence 3" on August 26, 2016. The 16-track project features 21 Savage, A$AP Ant and Mariam. A lot has been said about the growing Hip Hop scene out of DC, and though Lightshow has a growing fan base, this will be the first project from him in over a year and a half. It should interesting to see the commercial success this one achieves, considering less than 10 days away from the release not a single track has leaked from this project.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Before They Raid
2. Old Hunnits, New Hunnits
3. Now
4. Need a Light (feat. 21 Savage)
5. Homies & Friends
6. How We Lived
7. White Benz (#LongLiveLilFlirt)
8. Open Fire (feat. Mariam)
9. Be Cautious
10. A Ghetto Children's Story
11. The Codes Decoded Pt. 3
12. Hope Ya Know
13. Get Her Way
14. Girls (feat. A$AP Ant)
15. More Than a Little
16. Wouldn't Wanna Do It

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar