Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



While in the studio recording her fifth studio album (her first album in over a decade), Lil Kim has announced plans to release a brand new mixtape "Lil Kim Season". Though the last mixtape Lil Kim released saw it's fair share of delays, this one is reportedly dropping in two days (March 28, 2016). Stay tuned for a tracklist and potential leaks from the project.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Fountain Bleu
2. Cut It (feat. TLz)
3. Blow a Check
4. Summer Sixteen
5. Diego
6. Work
7. Mine (feat. Kevin Gates)
8. Did it for Brooklyn (feat. Maino)
9. Panda (feat. Maino, TLz & Da$h)
10. I'm Dat Bitch

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar