Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Harlem rapper Marty Baller will be releasing his debut mixtape on November 11th, 2016, "Marty G Raw". The A$AP Mob affiliate is well known to those who attend A$AP Ferg concerts as he's frequently the hype man for Ferg's shows. No final track list yet but features have been confirmed from Ferg himself as well as the 300/GOOD Music rap trio Migos.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. R.I.P.
2. Flex
3. Inferno
4. Bag First
5. NYU
6. NOLA Girl
7. Big Timers (feat. A$AP Ferg)
8. Rolly 2
9. I'm a Dog (feat. Migos & A$AP Ferg)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar