Album download leak

SITE: Audiomack
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Roc Nation rapper Rapsody released a brand new Extended Play "Crown" today, November 16th, 2016. It is her first official release since her 2014 Extended Play "Beauty and the Beast", which was released by EMPIRE Distribution. Though an EP, the project is 10-tracks in length and features guest appearances from Anderson .Paak, Ab-Soul, Raphael Saadiq and Moonchild.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Crown
2. Gonna Miss You (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
3. Tina Turner
4. #Goals
5. Mad
6. Take it Slow
7. Through With Him
8. 2 AM (feat. Ab-Soul)
9. OooWee (feat. Anderson .Paak)
10. Fire (feat. Moonchild)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar