Album download leak

SITE: AudioCastle
REPORTED BY: Branden Evans
SITE: Urbanleakz
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"New York emcee Smoke DZA took a break from releasing music for most of 2015, but the RFC Music Group artist has returned to give his fans a new collection in the form of He Has Risen. The 9-track album was produced entirely by longtime collaborator Harry Fraud."

Track list:


1. Badabing's Theme
2. Heard Dat
3. The Plot
4. Morals (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
5. Stage Five Steamer
6. It's Real
7. 100K
8. Go Get It
9. Morning Side Sunset


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar