Album download leak

SITE: viperial
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"More Politics" is the upcoming fourth studio album from rapper Termanology set to be released on November 18th, 2016. Half of the tracks on the album are produced by Statik Selektah (whom together are known as the duo 1982), the rest of the albums production is handled by Dame Grease, Q-Tip, Just Blaze, Nottz Raw, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Hi-Tek and Buckwild.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Just Politics
2. I Dream B.I.G. (feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
3. Looking Back (feat. Crushboys)
4. Where's the Love (feat. Bun B, Bodega Bamz & Masspike Miles)
5. We're Both Wrong (feat. Saigon)
6. Let's Go (Part 2) [feat. KXNG Crooked]
7. Top Shotta (feat. Joey Bada$$)
8. Krazy Thangs (feat. Cyrus DeSheild)
9. First Love (feat. Sean Taylor)
10. The Last Time
11. Moving Forward (feat. Kendra Foster)
12. The Curve (feat. Westside Gunn, Conway & Your Old Droog)
13. Bar Show (feat. Ea$y Money & Chris Rivers)
14. It's Quiet

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar