Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



Epic Records will release another new Yo Gotti project before the end of the year, their second of 2016. "White Friday (CM9)" serves as the ninth Cocaine Muzik project, and will be the first released as an album. The 11-track project features Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo, 2 Chainz, YFN Lucci, Kodak Black and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. 81
2. Power of Money
3. Lifestyle (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)
4. Weatherman (feat. Kodak Black)
5. Blah Blah Blah
6. They Like (feat. YFN Lucci)
7. I Remember (feat. DJ Khaled)
8. Castro (feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo & 2 Chainz)
9. Free Lunch (feat. Blac Youngsta)
10. Off da Top (3am)
11. What Happened​

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar