Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Next week, on April 28th, Queens rapper Anik Khan will be releasing his debut studio album "Kites" through EMPIRE Distribution. The project, which features Guest appearances from Luna and Yonkwi, boasts the singles "Cleopatra", "Habibi", "Kites" and "Columbus".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Cleopatra
2. Tides
3. Habibi
4. Mango Nectar
5. Brent's Interlude
6. Kites
7. Tangerine (feat. Yonkwi)
8. Don't Behave
9. Sunlight (feat. Luna)
10. Columbus

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar