Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Just one week after being charged with six seperate felonies in connection to a shooting involving another Memphis rapper, Blac Youngsta looks to prove his innocence (literally) with his brand new album "I'm Innocent", set to be released next Friday, June 2nd, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. BulletProof
2. Birthday
3. Thug Holiday (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
4. Booty
5. Suicide (feat. OneInThe4Rest)
6. Sex (feat. Slim Jxmmi of Rae Sremmurd)
7. Left
8. Venting
9. I'm Innocent
10. Curry Durant (Yung Money feat. Blac Youngsta)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar